Nights and Tournaments 2018

Nights 2018

  • *Sunday afternoon – Coyote Hill Junior Pups Camp
  • *Wednesday nights – Ladies Night 6pm -Everyone Welcome!
  • *Friday nights – Men’s Night  –  Shotgun start at 6:00pm sharp: Everyone Welcome! Please be in the office to sign up by 5:45pm. For additional information phone the office at (902- 757-0157.)

* Start dates to be determined

Scheduled Tournaments For 2018

  • **Nickerson Memorial Tournament – Saturday, June 2nd: Shotgun start 8:30am CLOSED UNTIL 12:00PM
  • **Annual Members Tournament – Saturday, September 8th: Shotgun start 8:00am CLOSED UNTIL 1:00PM
  • **Men’s Night Tournament – Saturday, September 15th: Shotgun start 8:00am CLOSED UNTIL 1:00PM

If you wish to play in the Nickerson Memorial please phone the office at 902-757-0157 to sign up. $100/team of 4.

Annual Coyote Hill Members Tournament

Members Tournament Winners 2018

Fred Smith and Charlie Knowles

Closest to the Pin #3: Steve Olsen

Closest to the Line #5: Phil MacDougall

Closest to the Pin #8: Tom Burns

Members Tournament Winners 2017

Phil MacDougall and Brian Noiles

Closest to the pin winners: Ernie Stewart and Jamie Jackson

Closest to the line winner: Karen Warner

Members Tournament Winners 2016


Jamie Jackson and Gary Cochrane

Members Tournament Winners 2015

 Winners 2015 Members Tournament

Brenda Stewart, Brad McNeil, Gerald McDow

Well done!

Also Congratulations to Brad McNeil for closest to the pin on #3, Tanya Aitken closest to the line on #5, and Brenda Stewart closest to the pin on #8.

Members Tournament Winners 2014

Tournament winners 2014

Raymond Gray and Rick Northup